Friday, September 19, 2008

The Chemical Brothers - Brotherhood

The Chemical Brothers return with BROTHERHOOD a best of collection with a kick and a twist, set for release on 1st September 2008.
Still, there's no denying the infectiousness of early Chemical Brothers singles such as "Block Rockin' Beats," "Setting Sun," and "Hey Boy Hey Girl." Those and other Chemical Brothers hits compose the first disc of Brotherhood, augmented by new tune "Keep My Composure," which features guest rhymes from Spank Rock.

1. Galvanize
2. Hey Boy Hey Girl
3. Block Rockin' Beats
4. Do It Again
5. Believe
6. Star Guitar
7. Let Forever Be
8. Leave Home
9. Keep My Composure
10. Saturate
11. Out Of Control
12. Midnight Madness
13. Golden Path
14. Setting Sun
15. Chemical Beats

+The Chemical Brothers - Midnight Madness:

No comments:

Post a Comment