Friday, March 28, 2008

Young Love

Young Love is an American dance-rock band formed in 2005 in New York City, New York. The band is comprised of Dan Keyes who handles the majority of the production and songwriting in addition to providing lead vocals. Young Love's debut full-length album, Too Young to Fight It.

January 30, 2007 was the official release of Young Love's full-length debut, Too Young to Fight It. The album includes both "Discotech" and "Tragedy" along with nine more original songs.

Members include Dan Keyes, Bob Mann, Terry, Ross, and Erik.


1. Discotech
2. Give Up
3. Closer To You
4. Too Young To Fight It
5. Nameless One
6. Find A New Way
7. Tell Me
8. Take It Or Leave It
9. Tragedy
10. Underneath The Night Sky
11. Close Your Eyes

Video for the new song Underground. It's from the Green Owl Records compilation which also features, Feist, Bloc Party, Muse, The Exit and a lot of other great bands. The record is out in April and 100% of the proceeds go to the Energy Action Coalition.
+See now:

1 comment:

  1. i heard some many good news about that band !! so please keep talkin about young unknown singers!!! cuz that's hot